Connect with our Janitorial Services Company: Janitorial Inc.

Contact Us

Fresno Office

Click here for a map

Pete Phrankonkham

Pete Phrankonkham

Driver

Email: pphrankonkham@valleysanitary.com
Mobile: 559.994.3653

Martha Galvan

Martha Galvan

Customer Service Representative

Email: vssservice@valleysanitary.com
Phone: 559.994.3650

Diana Rosas

Diana Rosas

Warehouse Manager/Purchasing

Email: drosas@valleysanitary.com
Phone: 559.495.3084

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team

Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager

Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Please contact me if you have any sales inquires

Monica Gutierrez

Monique Gutierrez

Human Resources Manager

Email: mgutierrez@geilenterprises.com
Mobile: 559.495.3032

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO

Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

President

Email: rhernandez@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3015

Copyright © Geil Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.
Employee Owned CompanyESOP

Valley Sanitary Supply, Janitors Equipment & Supplies, Fresno, CA